905-890-0555

Discount Products: Look through products available for a 25% – 50% discount in 2020. The items provided on a first come, first serve basis.
View Discounted Products

Blog

  Spectra Research Corporation (S.R.C.) is pleased to announce a new product offering, Raptor 3D Printer for Fused Filament Fabricat...

Spectra Research Corporation (SRC) is pleased to announce a new product offering, MPO 100, A multi-user tool for 3D Lithography and 3D Mi...

The world of 3D Ceramic Printing has come a long way since the 1980s when it was considered suitable only for the production of functiona...

  Event status: Not started (Register) Date and time: Thursday, September 27, 2018 10:00 am Central Daylight Time (Chicago, GMT-05:0...

Webinar presented by Dr. Ute Schmidt – Applications Manager at WITec GmbH SCHEDULED TIME : Nov 14 2017 10:00 am DURATION  : 60 mins FREE ...

Nanosurf launches webshop for AFM accessories and more nanosurf-webshop-benefit-launch-discounts Dear Customer’s, Nanosurf’s ...

Thursday, October 5 2017 8AM PDT | 11AM EDT | 4PM BST | 5PM CEST If you’ve already registered, please click here to log in to the webcast...

Get the most from your rheology software and test methods. Learn how at our seminar on Applied Rheology. Are your rheological test method...

WITec’s TrueSurface Microscopy and Operating Suite FIVE Mississauga, ON August 31st, 2017 – Renowned for delivering to our cu...

Nanosurf’s new research AFM system, the CoreAFM, is going into operation at customer sites around the globe. The first researchers to use...

Workshop on Applications of 3D Confocal Raman and Correlative Techniques for in vivo and in vitro Studies University of Guelph Tuesday 15...

Contact Spectra Research

Address

3585 Laird Rd., Unit 15 & 16,
L5L 5Z8 Mississauga
Ontario
Canada

Phone :  905-890-0555

Toll Free : 1-866-753-4433
Fax :  905-890-1959

Email: info@spectraresearch.com

About Spectra Research

Spectra Research Corporation (SRC) offers a range of innovative high-quality scientific products and laboratory services to industrial and scientific markets throughout Canada.

Established in 1993, SRC is a subsidiary of Allan Crawford Associates (ACA), one of Canada’s largest distributors of electronic components, test equipment and integrated networking solutions.

Spectra Research Location

Top